Globinar: Buying or Selling a Business Across Metros/Borders

Date: December 3, 2019
Time: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: 
Via Zoom
Contact: Global Chamber

Buying or Selling a Business Across Metros/Borders

Are you planning to buy or sell a business overseas? Do you know all the international implications?

There are many factors to take into consideration when buying or selling a business cross metros. Our members experts will bring important points to consider for you to manage an effective transaction and take the most of the Sell/Buy.  

Join us to learn more! 8am US Pacific, 9am AZ/Mountain, 10am Central, 11am Eastern

Globinar... zoom in. And a live discussion in Scottsdale at Global Chamber, 1475 N Scottsdale Road, Room 335D.

Agenda

00:00 – Multi-Metro Globinar begins

  • David Cary - First Vice President, Financial Advisor - Wealth Management, Morgan Stanley
  • Bill Miller - Managing Director, Corporate Capital Options
  • Amrish Patel - CEO, Global Wealth Strategies

 

00:30 – Q&A Session

01:00 - End

 

Moderator: Doug Bruhnke - Founder/CEO of Global Chamber®Doug is a two-time expat with Dupont in Tokyo and Singapore, and he has worked in nearly every market segment, traveling to over 60 countries. Doug is a regional advisor for U.S. Global Leadership Coalition and a member of a variety of international groups including the Arizona District Export Council. He has a B.S. in Chemical Engineering from University of Utah and an EMBA from Michigan State University.

About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting members businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

 

 

Sponsors